National Organizing Committee

  • Sigurd Skogestad (NTNU, NOC chair)
  • Lars Imsland (NTNU, NOC co-chair)
  • Pål Kittilsen (Statoil, NOC industrial co-chair)
  • Bjarne Foss (NTNU, Editor)
  • Nadav Bar (NTNU)
  • Lars Anfinn Ekornsæter / Barbro Berg Bakken (NFA)
  • Ivar Halvorsen (SINTEF)
  • Magne Hillestad (NTNU)
  • Morten Hovd (NTNU)
  • Johannes Jäschke (NTNU)
  • Berit Floor Lund (Kongsberg)
  • Heinz A. Preisig (NTNU)
  • Federico Zenith (SINTEF)

The two videos showed during the conference are available on youtube, here: Day 1 and 2, and Conference dinner and day 3.

The final program is now available at (PDF version).

The registration pages, including workshop registration, are now open.

Authors of papers accepted for poster presentation should prepare a 3 min oral presentation for the conference, in addition to the poster.


29 OCT 2015 (Extended!)
Submission of draft paper and invited session proposals

15 FEB 2016
Acceptance Notification

18 MAR 2016 (Extended!)
Submission of final papers

15 APR 2016
Final program available


Early bird registration deadline is April 1st. More information here.


Reserve your rooms before May 1st (subject to availability) to receive conference rates. More information here.

Gold sponsor: Gemini Center PROST – Advanced Process Control, at NTNU and SINTEF.

ntnu logo sintef logo